Finance Office

400 E. Monroe
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 354-2190
(602) 354-2448 Fax

Joseph Anderson
Joseph AndersonChief Financial Officer
Anthony Rabago
Anthony RabagoController
arabago@dphx.org
(602) 354-2186
Christian Sage
Christian SageSystems Integration & Database Manager
csage@dphx.org
(602) 354-2002
Fernando Enriquez
Fernando EnriquezAssociate Database Manager
fenriquez@dphx.org
(602) 354-2193
Geraldine Durman
Geraldine DurmanAssociate Database Manager
Reneé Hartmann
Reneé HartmannAssistant Database Manager
rhartmann@dphx.org
(602) 354-2187
Maria Ventura
Maria VenturaStaff Accountant II
mventura@dphx.org
(602) 354-2007
Reneé Broderick
Reneé BroderickStaff Accountant I
rbroderick@dphx.org
(602) 354-2188
Joanna Aragon
Joanna AragonAssociate Staff Accountant
jaragon@dphx.org
(602) 354-2191
Cecilia Lavallade
Cecilia LavalladeFinance Assistant & AP
clavallade@dphx.org
(602) 354-2192

Catholic Mutual Group

Kathy Tuley
Kathy TuleyManager Insurance, Property and Liability/Risk Management
(602) 354-2181
Fax: (602) 354-2182
Louise Becenti
Louise BecentiInsurance Program Secretary
(602) 354-2195