Administrative Services

Dennis M. Naughton, General Counsel

Catherine Clancy, Director, Office of Human Resources
cclancy@dphx.org

Monika Daley, Director of Employee Benefits
mdaley@dphx.org

Jean Lancaster, Benefits Analyst
jlancaster@dphx.org

Karla Martinez, Human Resources Assistant
kmartinez@dphx.org

Doug Pritchard, Director, Parish Finance and Corporate Services
dpritchard@dphx.org

Lisa Soroko, Administrative Coordinator
lsoroko@dphx.org

Legal Services

Dennis M. Naughton, General Counsel
(602) 354-2000

Catherine Clancy, Director, Office of Human Resources
(602) 354-2201