Welcome Directors of Youth Ministry! We offer training events, ACTS 2:42 events, retreats, and online resources throughout this section.

Upcoming Youth Ministry Opportunities

Date Time Where
Thursday September 5, 2019  9:30 am – 3:00 pm  Youth Leaders Fall Kick-Off. For more information or to register, click here, or call us at 602-354-2323.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019  9:30 am – 11:30 am  ACTS 2:42.  St. Timothy – 1730 W. Guadalupe Road; Mesa, AZ.  For more information, call us at 602-354-2323.
Saturday, October 26, 2019  8:00 am – 5:00 pm  Catechetical Congress Youth Leader Track. For more information or to register, click here, or call us at 602-354-2323.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019  9:30 am – 11:30 am  ACTS 2:42. St. Helen – 5510 W. Cholla Street; Glendale, AZ.  For more information, call us at 602-354-2323.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019  9:30 am – 11:30 am  ACTS 2:42. St. Benedict – 16223 S. 48th Street; Phoenix, AZ. For more information, call us at 602-354-2323.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 9:30 am – 3:00 pm Parish Leaders Advent Retreat. For more information or to register, click here, or call us at 602-354-2323.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020  9:30 am – 11:30 am  ACTS 2:42. St. Theresa – 5045 E. Thomas Road; Phoenix, AZ.  For more information, call us at 602-354-2323.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020  9:30 am – 11:30 am  ACTS 2:42. St. Raphael – 5525 W. Acoma Rd.; Glendale, AZ.  For more information, call us at 602-354-2323.
February 28 – March 1, 2020 Multi Parish Retreat at Lost Canyon. Save the Date!! More information to come soon.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020  9:30 am – 11:30 am  ACTS 2:42. St. Andrew the Apostle – 3450 W. Ray Rd.; Chandler, AZ.  For more information, call us at 602-354-2323.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020  9:30 am – 11:30 am  ACTS 2:42. Most Holy Trinity – 8620 N. 7th Street; Phoenix, AZ.  For more information, call us at 602-354-2323.
Friday, May 1, 2020  9:30 am – 11:30 am  ACTS 2:42 Closing Retreat. Dioceses Pastoral Center – 400 E. Monroe Street; Phoenix, AZ.  For more information, call us at 602-354-2323.
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 11:00 am – 1:30 pm Celebration of Gratitude and Hope.  For more information or to register, click here, or call us at 602-354-2323.
Thursday, June 18, 2020 ACTS 2:42 Hike/Celebration.  Oak Creek Canyon, Sedona. For more information, call us at 602-354-2323.